The Gephardt Institute’s Community Advisory Council plays a pivotal role in guiding the institute’s community engagement plans and strategy by offering community perspective, voice, and insights. Members live and work in the St. Louis region as part of nonprofit and other community organizations.

Karen Hall
Maplewood Richmond Heights School District

Andi Harpring
Nine Network

Makita Hill
FOCUS St. Louis

Maggie Klonsky
We Stories

Dwayne James
MU Extension: St. Louis County

Kimberly Paige
Beyond Housing

Tosha Phonix
Missouri Coalition for the Environment

Tiffany Robertson
Touchy Topics Tuesday

Calvin Riley
George B. Vashon Museum

Marcel Scaife
Ready by 21 St. Louis

Constance Siu
North Newstead Association

Thong Tarm
OCA Asian Pacific American Advocates

Jessi Wilcox

Paul Woodruff
St. Louis Community Credit Union

Joe Yancey
Places for People, Inc.

Learn more about the Community Advisory Council here.